JOBS

 

Fass-Braun GmbH is your strong partner in industrial packaging with company headquarters in Hagen. For over 75 years and in the fourth generation, Fass-Braun has been owner-managed and is constantly developing.

On more than 30.000m² – besides the reconditioning of industrial packaging – a full service around containers and drums and also new packaging is offered.

Especially when it comes to environmental protection, Fass-Braun has always been ahead of its time. Reconditioning by means of the latest cleaning technologies turns used drums and containers into highly desirable products. In this way, Fass-Braun sustainably and permanently reduces CO² emissions when providing packaging solutions for numerous industrial partners and offers end customers the opportunity to collect precious rainwater for watering their gardens.

This makes Fass-Braun GmbH a future-oriented company that offers you a secure job in the long term.

Instead of producing waste, Fass-Braun serves a steadily growing demand for eco-friendly industrial packaging solutions and actively contributes to the protection of the environment by returning precious raw materials to the market.

With a team of more than 70 employees, Fass-Braun is able to react agilely to market changes, and to meet new challenges.


BENEFITS

 

A secure job

First things first: Working at Fass-Braun means a secure job in a future-oriented and environmentally conscious company, which contributes to a sustainable reduction of CO² emissions.


Short decision-making processes & flat hierarchies

Do you have your own ideas and suggestions for optimizing processes and further developing of our company? Fass-Braun offers you short decision-making paths with flat hierarchies and gives you the opportunity to actively contribute.


Regular training and further education programs

You never stop learning! Through continuous coaching and training opportunities, you can constantly develop your skills and discover new abilities and perspectives for yourself.


Modern workplaces

We assume that you can handle modern technology. Likewise, Fass-Braun attaches great importance to keeping your workplace up to date.


Corporate Benefits

Fass-Braun is a partner in the Corporate Benefits Program. Which means attractive employee offers at top conditions with over 1,500 well-known service providers and brands.


Capital-forming benefits and company pension scheme

At Fass-Braun, you get an employer’s allowance in addition to your salary. This helps you to build up your assets. And to ensure that you have everything you need in your old age, your pension plan is also subsidized.


Bikeleasing

Lease your own company bike! In addition to the economic advantages compared to a car, Fass-Braun is convinced that cycling is simply fun and part of a healthy lifestyle.


The following positions are vacant:

*Fass Braun has a long history of employing people of diverse ethnicities, backgrounds, personalities and genders and welcomes applications from all people regardless of national, social or ethnic origin, physical characteristics such as height, age, gender identity or disability, sexual, religious or political orientation, or any other extraneous criterion under applicable law. As a matter of principle, we treat all applicants fairly equally and do everything in our power to avoid discrimination.

JOBS

Die Fass-Braun GmbH ist Ihr starker Partner in Sachen Industrieverpackungen mit Unternehmenssitz in Hagen. Seit bereits über 75 Jahren und in vierter Generation ist die Fass-Braun inhabergeführt und entwickelt sich stetig weiter.

Auf über 30.000m² wird – neben der Rekonditionierung von Industrieverpackungen – auch ein Vollservice rund um Container und Fässer und auch Neuverpackungen angeboten.

Gerade bei dem Thema Umweltschutz, ist die Fass-Braun seit jeher ihrer Zeit voraus. Durch die Rekonditionierung mittels modernster Reinigungstechnologien werden aus gebrauchten Fässern und Containern heiß begehrte Produkte. Damit reduziert die Fass-Braun nachhaltig und dauerhaft den CO²-Ausstoß beim Einsatz von Verpackungslösungen für zahlreiche Industriepartner und bietet Endkunden die Möglichkeit kostbares Regenwasser für die Bewässerung Ihrer Gärten aufzufangen.

Das macht die Fass-Braun GmbH zu einem zukunftsorientierten Unternehmen, welches Ihnen dauerhaft einen sicheren Arbeitsplatz bietet.

Anstatt Abfall zu produzieren, bedient die Fass-Braun eine stetig wachsende Nachfrage und trägt aktiv zum Schutz der Umwelt bei, indem kostbare Rohstoffe wieder zurück in den Markt geführt werden.

Mit einem Team von mehr als 70 Mitarbeitern ist die Fass-Braun in der Lage agil auf Marktveränderungen zu reagieren, und neue Herausforderungen zu bewältigen.


BENEFITS

 

Ein sicherer Arbeitsplatz

Das Wichtigste zuerst: Bei der Fass-Braun zu arbeiten bedeutet für Sie einen sicheren Arbeitsplatz in einem zukunftsorientierten und umweltbewussten Unternehmen, welches nachhaltig dazu beiträgt den CO² Ausstoß zu reduzieren.


Kurze Entscheidungswege & flache Hierarchien

Sie haben eigene Ideen und Vorschläge Prozesse zu optimieren und unser Unternehmen weiter zu entwickeln? Die Fass-Braun bietet Ihnen kurze Entscheidungswege mit flachen Hierarchien und gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit sich aktiv einzubringen.


Regelmäßige Fort- und Weiterbildungsprogramme

Man lernt nie aus! Durch kontinuierliche Coaching- und Fortbildungsmöglichkeiten können Sie Ihre Skills stetig weiter entwickeln und neue Fähigkeiten und Perspektiven für sich entdecken.


Moderne Arbeitsplätze

Wir setzen voraus, dass Sie mit moderner Technologie umgehen können. Ebenso legt die Fass-Braun Wert darauf, dass Ihr Arbeitsplatz auf dem neuesten Stand ist.


Corporate Benefits

Die Fass-Braun ist Partner beim Corporate Benefits Programm. Das bedeutet für Sie attraktive Mitarbeiterangebote zu Top-Konditionen bei über 1.500 namhaften Dienstleitern und Marken.


Vermögenswirksame Leistungen und betriebliche Altersvorsorge

Bei der Fass-Braun gibt es die Arbeitgeberzulage zu Ihrem Gehalt dazu. Das hilft Ihnen beim Vermögensaufbau. Und damit es Ihnen im Alter auch an nichts fehlt, wird Ihre Altersvorsorge ebenfalls bezuschusst.


Bikeleasing

Leasen Sie Ihr eigenes Firmen-Bike! Neben den wirtschaftlichen Vorteilen gegenüber einem PKW, ist die Fass-Braun davon überzeugt, dass Radfahren einfach Spaß macht und zu einem gesunden Lebensstil gehört.


 

Folgende Positionen sind vakant: